New Members
We are always on the lookout for new members, so why not come along and meet the band and have a blow with us?  We meet every Monday and Thursday evening 7.30pm-9.30pm at the Band Room on Romanby Road, Northallerton.  We have some spare instruments and would be very happy to welcome you.
Band Dignitaries, Social Members and Helpers
Band President -
Mr. Les Abbott
Secretary -
Mrs. Celia Coulthard
Treasury and Publicity Officer - Mrs. Pamela Prest
Jack and Hilary Dobson - Helpers on fundraising events
Band Members
Musical Director - David Prest
Soprano Cornet 
Jayne Hodgson
Principal Cornet 
Jen Hunt
Bb Cornets
Mel Dickinson, Rob Dawe, Reg Eden, Ernest Allison,
Ann Smith, Angela Horner, Phil Perry
Flugel Horn 
Sally Middleton
Tenor Horns 
Chris Grimston, Christine Fallis, Paula Crass, Judith Owens
Julie Fallis, Janet Gill, Ruby Beckwith
Jonathan Owens, Keith Morley, Tim Eilbeck
Trevor Knowles, Joe Donnelly, Drew Ayres
Basses Eb 
David Lewis, John Harrison, Peter Woodcock
Basses Bb 
Doug Grimston, Peter Crass, Jack Middleton
John Porter, Stephen Ward